fbpx
R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner ☎770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉BSTRICKLAND@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Family Law Civil Litigation TPO Matters Business Litigation Personal Injury Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law, JD 2009...
David Waldroup, Partner

David Waldroup, Partner

David M. Waldroup, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN |770-957-9165 FAX  ✉DWALDROUP@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Church Law Business Law Corporate & Business Formation Estate Planning and Probate Contract Drafting and Negotiation Mergers and...
L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner ☎ 770-358-3630 MAIN | 770-358-3640 FAX  ✉SMAYFIELD@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Barnesville Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Litigation Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer University, JD 1999...
Byrd Garland, Partner

Byrd Garland, Partner

J. Byrd Garland, Partner ☎ 770-775-3188 MAIN | 770-775-1977 FAX  ✉BGARLAND@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Jackson Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Estate Planning and Probate Civil Litigation Corporate and Business Law Church Law Law School: Mercer University, JD 1973...
Andrew J. Welch, III, Partner

Andrew J. Welch, III, Partner

Andrew J. Welch III, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 678-583-4888 FAX  ✉AWELCH@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Local Government and Public Sector  Zoning and Land Use Law Environmental Law Real Estate Litigation Estate Planning and Probate Business...
William A. White, Partner

William A. White, Partner

William A. White, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉WWHITE@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Eminent Domain Workers’ Compensation Defense School Board Representation Property Tax Appeals Law School: Mercer University, JD 1999...