fbpx

Estate Planning Attorneys

Christopher T. Webb, Associate

Christopher T. Webb, Associate

Christopher T. Webb, Associate ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX ✉CWEBB@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Business and Corporate Employment Law Estate Planning Civil Litigation Personal Injury Law School: University of Georgia, School of...

Amy M. Fletcher, Of Counsel

Amy M. Fletcher, Of Counsel

Amy M. Fletcher, Of Counsel ☎ 770-775-3188 MAIN | 770-775-977 FAX ✉ AFLETCHER@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍Jackson Office Practice AreasTaxationCorporate and Business LawEstate Planning and ProbateReal Estate Closings Law School: Mercer University School of Law, JD...

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-0115 FAX  ✉BDAVIS@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice AreasReal Estate ClosingsZoning and Land Use LawLocal Government and Public SectorEstate Planning and Probate Law School: University of Florida Levin...

R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner ☎770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉BSTRICKLAND@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice AreasCivil LitigationBusiness LitigationFamily LawPersonal Injury Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law, JD 2009Undergraduate: Valdosta...

David Waldroup, Partner

David Waldroup, Partner

David M. Waldroup, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN |770-957-9165 FAX  ✉DWALDROUP@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Business LawCorporate & Business FormationEstate Planning and ProbateContract Drafting and NegotiationMergers and AcquisitionsLocal...

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner ☎ 770-358-3630 MAIN | 770-358-3640 FAX  ✉SMAYFIELD@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Barnesville Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Litigation Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer University, JD 1999...