fbpx
Jeremy A. Trimble, Associate

Jeremy A. Trimble, Associate

Jeremy A. Trimble, Associate ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX ✉JTRIMBLE@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Administrative Law Business and Corporate Consumer Law Real Estate Litigation Estate Planning Local Government & Public Sector School...
Amy M. Fletcher, Associate

Amy M. Fletcher, Associate

Amy M. Fletcher, Associate ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX ✉ AFLETCHER@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office & Jackson Office Practice Areas Taxation Corporate and Business Law Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Closings Law School: Mercer University...
Casey Crumbley, Partner

Casey Crumbley, Partner

Casey C. Crumbley, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9164 FAX  ✉CCRUMBLEY@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice AreasWorkers’ CompensationBusiness LitigationCivil LitigationLife Insurance AppealsPersonal InjuryCorporate and Business LawSocial...
Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-0115 FAX  ✉BDAVIS@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Zoning and Land Use Law Local Government and Public Sector Estate Planning and Probate Law School: University of Florida...
R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner ☎770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉BSTRICKLAND@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Family Law Civil Litigation TPO Matters Business Litigation Personal Injury Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law, JD 2009...
David Waldroup, Partner

David Waldroup, Partner

David M. Waldroup, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN |770-957-9165 FAX  ✉DWALDROUP@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Church Law Business Law Corporate & Business Formation Estate Planning and Probate Contract Drafting and Negotiation Mergers and...