fbpx

Real Estate Closings Attorneys

Timothy N. Shepherd, Of Counsel

Timothy N. Shepherd, Of Counsel

Timothy N. Shepherd, of counsel ☎ 770-229-1882 MAIN |770-229-9810 FAX  ✉TSHEPHERD@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Griffin Office Practice Areas Personal Injury Wrongful Death Torts School Law Business Litigation Civil Litigation Family Law Law School: University of Georgia,...

Amy M. Fletcher, Of Counsel

Amy M. Fletcher, Of Counsel

Amy M. Fletcher, Of Counsel ☎ 770-775-3188 MAIN | 770-775-977 FAX ✉ AFLETCHER@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍Jackson Office Practice AreasTaxationCorporate and Business LawEstate Planning and ProbateReal Estate Closings Law School: Mercer University School of Law, JD...

Brandon Palmer, Partner

Brandon Palmer, Partner

Brandon Palmer, Partner ☎ 470-400-7999 MAIN | 470-400-7990 FAX  ✉BPALMER@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Stockbridge Office Practice AreasLocal Government & Public SectorAppellate LawLandlord-Tenant LawProperty Tax AppealsReal Estate LitigationCivil LitigationEminent Domain...

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-0115 FAX  ✉BDAVIS@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice AreasReal Estate ClosingsZoning and Land Use LawLocal Government and Public SectorEstate Planning and Probate Law School: University of Florida Levin...

Elizabeth Pool O’Neal, Partner

Elizabeth Pool O’Neal, Partner

Elizabeth P. O'Neal, Partner ☎ 770-229-1882 MAIN | 770-229-9810 FAX  ✉EONEAL@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Griffin Office Practice Areas Family Law  Adoption Juvenile Court Matters Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Closings Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer University...

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner ☎ 770-358-3630 MAIN | 770-358-3640 FAX  ✉SMAYFIELD@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Barnesville Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Litigation Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer University, JD 1999...