fbpx
Timothy N. Shepherd, Of Counsel

Timothy N. Shepherd, Of Counsel

Timothy N. Shepherd, of counsel ☎ 770-229-1882 MAIN |770-229-9810 FAX  ✉TSHEPHERD@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Griffin Office Practice Areas Personal Injury Wrongful Death Torts School Law Business Litigation Civil Litigation Family Law Law School: University of Georgia,...
Amy M. Fletcher, Associate

Amy M. Fletcher, Associate

Amy M. Fletcher, Associate ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX ✉ AFLETCHER@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office & Jackson Office Practice Areas Taxation Corporate and Business Law Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Closings Law School: Mercer University...
Brandon Palmer, Associate

Brandon Palmer, Associate

Brandon Palmer, Associate ☎ 470-400-7999 MAIN | 470-400-7990 FAX  ✉BPALMER@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Peachtree City Office Practice Areas Local Government & Public Sector Appellate Law Landlord-Tenant Law Property Tax Appeals Real Estate Litigation Civil Litigation...
Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-0115 FAX  ✉BDAVIS@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Zoning and Land Use Law Local Government and Public Sector Estate Planning and Probate Law School: University of Florida...
Elizabeth Pool O’Neal, Partner

Elizabeth Pool O’Neal, Partner

Elizabeth P. O’Neal, Partner ☎ 770-229-1882 MAIN | 770-229-9810 FAX  ✉EONEAL@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Griffin Office Practice Areas Family Law  Adoption Juvenile Court Matters Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Closings Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer...
L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner ☎ 770-358-3630 MAIN | 770-358-3640 FAX  ✉SMAYFIELD@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Barnesville Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Litigation Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer University, JD 1999...