fbpx
Warren Tillery, Partner

Warren Tillery, Partner

Warren Tillery, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉WTILLERY@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Eminent Domain Real Estate Litigation Real Estate Closings Local Government & Public Sector Zoning and Land Use Law Law School: Mercer...
Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-0115 FAX  ✉BDAVIS@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Zoning and Land Use Law Local Government and Public Sector Estate Planning and Probate Law School: University of Florida...
Lajuana C. Ransaw, Partner

Lajuana C. Ransaw, Partner

Lajuana C. Ransaw, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 678-583-4888 FAX  ✉LRANSAW@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Local Government and Public Sector Employment Law School Board Representation Real Estate Litigation Construction Litigation Civil...
Megan Murren Rittle, Partner

Megan Murren Rittle, Partner

Megan M. Rittle, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉MMRITTLE@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Civil Litigation Employment Law School Board Representation Business Litigation Real Estate Litigation Title 9 Law School: Samford...
R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner

R. Brian Strickland, Partner ☎770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉BSTRICKLAND@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice AreasCivil LitigationBusiness LitigationFamily LawPersonal Injury Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law, JD 2009Undergraduate: Valdosta...
David Waldroup, Partner

David Waldroup, Partner

David M. Waldroup, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN |770-957-9165 FAX  ✉DWALDROUP@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Church Law Business Law Corporate & Business Formation Estate Planning and Probate Contract Drafting and Negotiation Mergers and...