fbpx

Real Estate Closings

Brandon Palmer, Partner

Brandon Palmer, Partner

Brandon Palmer, Partner ☎ 470-400-7999 MAIN | 470-400-7990 FAX  ✉BPALMER@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Stockbridge Office Practice AreasLocal Government & Public SectorAppellate LawLandlord-Tenant LawProperty Tax AppealsReal Estate LitigationCivil LitigationEminent Domain...

Warren Tillery, Partner

Warren Tillery, Partner

Warren Tillery, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-9165 FAX  ✉WTILLERY@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice Areas Eminent Domain Real Estate Litigation Real Estate Closings Local Government & Public Sector Zoning and Land Use Law Law School: Mercer...

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner

Bianca Davis, Partner ☎ 770-957-3937 MAIN | 770-957-0115 FAX  ✉BDAVIS@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 McDonough Office Practice AreasReal Estate ClosingsZoning and Land Use LawLocal Government and Public SectorEstate Planning and Probate Law School: University of Florida Levin...

Elizabeth Pool O’Neal, Partner

Elizabeth Pool O’Neal, Partner

Elizabeth P. O'Neal, Partner ☎ 770-229-1882 MAIN | 770-229-9810 FAX  ✉EONEAL@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Griffin Office Practice Areas Family Law  Adoption Juvenile Court Matters Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Closings Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer University...

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner

L. Scott Mayfield, Partner ☎ 770-358-3630 MAIN | 770-358-3640 FAX  ✉SMAYFIELD@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Barnesville Office Practice Areas Real Estate Closings Estate Planning and Probate Real Estate Litigation Civil Litigation Law School: Mercer University, JD 1999...

Byrd Garland, Of Counsel

Byrd Garland, Of Counsel

J. Byrd Garland, Of Counsel ☎ 770-775-3188 MAIN | 770-775-1977 FAX  ✉BGARLAND@SMITHWELCHLAW.COM 📍 Jackson Office Practice AreasReal Estate ClosingsEstate Planning and ProbateCivil LitigationCorporate and Business LawChurch Law Law School: Mercer University, JD...